search
Price $
Bedrooms:
memphisflyer.com > Memphis real estate for sale >

Memphis homes for sale

Price $
Bedrooms:
NEAR TENNESSEE RIVER,Pickwick Dam & Shiloh Battlefield + Reduced To $249,500.00
Property Information : Price $249,500 Taxes $1247/Yr. MLS # na... 7190 Michie-Pebbble Hill Rd. Michie,
  
Sat. Jun. 24
Mon. Jun. 19
Sat. Jun. 17
Fri. Jun. 16
Thu. Jun. 15
Wed. Jun. 14
Tue. Jun. 13
Mon. Jun. 12
$4,800, 2br, Mobile home for sale (4823 Kinard drive Memphis TN)
Sun. Jun. 11
Sat. Jun. 10
sponsor:
NEAR TENNESSEE RIVER,Pickwick Dam & Shiloh Battlefield + Reduced To $249,500.00
Property Information : Price $249,500 Taxes $1247/Yr. MLS # na... 7190 Michie-Pebbble Hill Rd. Michie,
  

memphis.memphisflyer.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017